Contact Us: City of Learning

Would you like to get involved or do you have any questions?  Please contact one of the following:

Office of Sustainability at UMass Lowell


Program Coordinator of Sustainability at UMass Lowell

Tyler Arrigo



Steering Committee


Tyler Arrigo, Office of Sustainability, UMass Lowell

Felice Kincannon, Toxic Use Reduction Institute, UMass Lowell

Nancy Lippe, Umbrella Community Arts Center

James Ostis, Assistant to the Mayor, City of Lowell

William Samaras, Mayor, City of Lowell

Madeline Typadis-Snow, Lowell Center for Sustainable Production, UMass Lowell

John Wooding, Political Science, UMass Lowell